What a week…


Car accidents and snow and subzero temps and no booze and no money and lots of tv and playing guitar and drawing and working out and

crawling into my bed cocoon. 

I sure hope that it births me fully an adult butterfly come springtime. 

Winter is a time of metamorphosis. Everything seems to be in stasis, but it is a time of great change. 

Normally my brain would be booze-soaked by this time on Friday. But it is not. So therefore, it spins. Stuck on loop. 

Man. This was kind of a depressing post. 

Fluffy kitties. There. 

Mine has taken to giving me a murderous look whenever I pick her up. That cat would kill me if she only had thumbs. 

Slainté

Leave a Reply

